Buy Space to Place Ad / Links
Kerala Election 2010 resuts: UDF secured 9 municipalities with Thrissur.

The 2010 Kerala election results will be declared on Wednesday noon. According to the recent reports, the Congress-led UDF lead in several regions. The counting of votes in the local body elections is started is 13 of the 14 districts in Kerala. The Results of 13 of the 59 municipalities has been declared... [Read More]